Harrison, Eichenberg and Murphy LLP

S. Michael Harrison

Mike Harrison is a founding partner of  Harrison, Eichenberg & Murphy. He received a Bachelor of Arts degree from San Diego State University and his Juris Doctor degree from Thomas Jefferson School of Law. In…Read More

harrison@hem-law.com | 818.889.3644

Tim R. Eichenberg

Tim Eichenberg is a founding partner of Harrison, Eichenberg & Murphy.  He has actively defended the interests of employers and insurance carriers throughout Southern California since 1982. A founding partner with the firm, he has presented seminars…Read More

eichenberg@hem-law.com | 818.889.3644

Patrick M. Murphy

A military veteran, a New York transplant, and a 1983 graduate of Pepperdine University School of Law, Pat Murphy is a managing partner of the Los Angeles/Ventura County office.  Pat’s law practice began in civil…Read More

murphy@hem-law.com | 818.889.3644

Jayme R. Kramer

Jayme Kramer is a partner at the Los Angeles/Ventura County office of Harrison, Eichenberg & Murphy. She received her Bachelor of Arts degree from California State University, Northridge in 2001, and her Juris Doctor from Southwestern…Read More

kramer@hem-law.com | 818.889.3644

David H. Imoto

David Imoto is the managing partner of the Orange County Office. David graduated magna cum laude from Hartwick College in Oneonta, New York with a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science. He received his Juris Doctor…Read More

imoto@hem-law.com | 714.685.7842

Bradley J. Goldstein

Brad Goldstein is an Associate Attorney in the Los Angeles/Ventura County office. He received a Bachelor of Arts degree from UCLA and his Juris Doctor degree from Southwestern University of Law. He has practiced Workers…Read More

goldstein@hem-law.com | 818.889.3644

Deborah L. Gilman

Deborah Gilman is an Associate Attorney in the Orange County Office. Ms. Gilman graduated from California State University, Northridge with a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science in 1980. She then graduated from Pepperdine School of…Read More

gilman@hem-law.com | 714.685.7842

Janet M. MacNeil

A military veteran, Janet MacNeil is a senior trial attorney in the Los Angeles/Ventura County office. Janet attended University of Maryland in Kaiserlautern, West Germany while on active duty with the United States Army. She…Read More

macneil@hem-law.com | 818.889.3644

Anjoli C. Colar

Anjoli Colar is an Associate Attorney in the Los Angeles/Ventura County Office. Anjoli received her Bachelor of Arts degree from the U.C.L.A. in 2004 and her Juris Doctor from Pepperdine University School of Law in…Read More

colar@hem-law.com | 818.889.3644

Marlin D. Wall

Marlin Wall is an associate attorney in the Los Angeles/Ventura County office. Marlin received his Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of California, Santa Barbara, and graduated with honors from McGeorge School of Law…Read More

Wall@Hem-Law.com | (818) 889-3644

Verenice V. Robertson

Verenice Robertson is an Associate Attorney with the Law Offices of Harrison, Eichenberg & Murphy in our firm’s Orange County office.  She earned her Bachelor’s degree from California State University Northridge before going on to earn her Juris…Read More

Robertson@Hem-Law.com | (714) 685-7842

Nicole D. Mickell

Nicole Mickell is an Associate Attorney in the Los Angeles/Ventura County office. Nicole graduated Cum Laude from UCLA with a Bachelor of Arts degree and subsequently received her Juris Doctor degree from Southwestern University School of…Read More

|