Harrison, Eichenberg and Murphy LLP

  • Janet Case

    Office Manager
    Janet@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Patti Reed

    Billing Manager
    Patti@hem-law.com
    805.379.0070

  • Renee Clark

    Receptionist/Calendar Clerk
    Renee@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Carol Prescott

    Assistant to Pat Murphy & Janet MacNeil
    carol@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Gwyn Giesen

    Assistant to Mike Harrison
    Gwyn@hem-law.com
    818.889-3644

  • Susie Cervantes

    Legal Assistant
    Susie@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Kristen J. Hunter

    Paralegal
    Hunter@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Karen Roberts

    Assistant to Tim Eichenberg
    KarenR@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Gina Parra

    Paralegal
    Parra@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Tamara Kirkpatrick



  • Yesmina Cambaliza

    Assistant to Brad Goldstein & Marlin Wall
    Yesmina@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Sue Gossick

    Assistant (Ventura-L.A. Office)
    Sue@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Debbie Miles

    Administrative Assistant
    Debbie@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Christal Cambaliza

    Accounting Assistant
    Christal@hem-law.com
    805.379.0070

  • Lourdes Romero

    Assistant (Ventura-L.A. Office)
    Lourdes@hem-law.com
    805.379.0070

  • Marilyn Vinnedge

    Assistant (Ventura-L.A. Office)
    Marilyn@hem-law.com
    818.889.3644

  • Robyn Batris

    Assistant to David Imoto
    Robyn@hem-law.com
    714.685.7842

  • Melissa Clarke

    Assistant to Paul Partyke
    Melissa@hem-law.com
    714.685.7842

  • Linda Desmond

    Assistant to Robert Mummert
    Linda@hem-law.com
    714.685.7842

  • Nancy Wiemann

    Assistant to Debbie Gilman/Josh Rosenblatt
    Nancy@hem-law.com
    714.685.7842